Flying Skynyrdのブログ


この人の、この1枚『テン・イヤーズ・アフター(Ten Years AFter)/Live at the Fillmore East 1970』

今日の「この人の、この1枚」はテン・イヤーズ・アフター(Ten Years AFter)『Live at the Fillmore East 1970』です。





Disc One

1.Love Like a Man

2.Good Morning Little Schoolgirl

3.Working On The Road

4.The Hobbit

5.50,000 Miles Beneath My Brain

6.Skoobly-Oobley-Doobob / I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes / Extension On One Chord


Disc Two

1.Help Me

2.I'm Going Home

3.Sweet Little Sixteen

4.Roll Over Beethoven

5.I Woke Up This Morning




アルヴィン・リー(Alvin Lee - Guitar, Vocals)

チック・チャーチル(Chick Churchill - Organ)

レオ・リオンズ(Leo Lyons - Bass)

リック・リー(Ric Lee - Drums)


Ten Years After - Love Like A Man (Live) (Official Audio)

Ten Years After - 50,000 Miles Beneath My Brain (Live) (Official Audio)

Ten Years After - Medley (Live) (Official Audio)

Ten Years After - I'm Going Home (Live) (Official Audio)

Ten Years After - Spoonful (Live) (Official Audio)